关于我们

点击箭头
以显示页面内容。

关于我们

清迈喜丽版纳水疗别墅度假村

喜丽版纳是清迈市区里唯一的兰纳风格别墅度假村,并且完美地体现出兰纳的文明风情。兰纳的独特性体现在具有优美的历史与艺术文化,任何人都将被它的魅力深深吸引住,并深刻记忆。当您一迈入喜丽版纳,您将在自然与艺术中体验到兰纳风情,在您的假日中感受到犹如家人般的温情服务,我们还为您提供舒适的设备,让您的闲暇生活更丰富。

4种兰纳风格服务形式

我们为您提供优质的兰纳风格服务,包括客房、自然水疗、餐厅以及兰纳式豪华宴席。我们的每一项服务都温暖亲切地为您献上,让您在此留下美好的回忆,享受快乐的时光。

清迈喜丽版纳水疗别墅度假村,于公元2014年被Tripadvisor’s Travelers’ Choice选为25个泰国顶级酒店之一;2012年也在四个方面被誉为顶级酒店,即亚洲顶级酒店、泰国顶级酒店、泰国服务最佳酒店、泰国客房价位适合酒店。此外,于2011年度,Thailand Boutique Award公布喜丽版纳为环保酒店,我们还获得了市区Luxury群的银牌。近期2015-2017年度,被Tripadvisor网誉为服务最佳酒店。

隐藏内容

在线预定

检查可用性
当您与我们直接预订享受独家优惠
×

Have FUN with our QUIZ! and
to get the secret promotion code

What's the Songkran festival celebrated for?

About Us

Click on the arrow to display
the page content

About Us

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai.

Happiness fulfilled in the Lanna style.

The magic of the Lanna style…will always impress, attract and make for an unforgettable memory for you to experience. Siripanna located in the middle of a natural habitat, offers a family-like service in the typical Lanna style, which will enchant you through all it has to offer during your stay. Explore and experience the distinguished uniqueness of the Lanna way through its history, art, cultural charm, serenity and beauty at the Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiang Mai.

The four ways of our Lanna services

Our unique Lanna services offers a quality that will provide you with excellent experiences from our accommodation, natural spa, exquisite dining ranging from a la carte through to the most amazing Lanna style banquets. You will find that your stay at Siripanna will be one filled with wonderful memories and happiness, found from the warmth of our hospitality and friendly staff.

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai was awarded in ‘TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2012 Award’ as one of top hotels in 4 categories, including Top Hotels in Asia, Top Hotels in Thailand, Top Hotels for Service in Thailand and Top Bargain Hotels in Thailand. The resort was also selected as one of Top 25 Hotels in Thailand in ‘TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2014 Award’ and recently awarded the 2015-2017 Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor.

Hide Content

BOOK ONLINE

CHECK AVAILABILITY
Enjoy exclusive benefits when you book directly with us
×

Have FUN with our QUIZ! and
to get the secret promotion code

What's the Songkran festival celebrated for?