Über uns

Click on the arrow to display
the page content

Über uns

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai

Glück ist in der Lanna Art und Weise erfüllt.

Der Zauber der Lanna Art und Weise wird immer beeindruckt, gewonnen und für eine unvergeßliche Erinnerung gesorgt, um Sie zu erleben. Inmitten eines natürlichen Lebensraums bietet Siripanna ein familiäres Service in der typischen Lanna Art und Weise, der Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts durch alles verzaubert sind. Entdecken und erleben Sie die ausgezeichnete Einzigartigkeit der Lanna Art und Weise durch Geschichte, Kunst, kulturelle Charme, Ruhe und Schönheit im Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai.

Die vier Möglichkeiten unserer Lanna Diensleistungen

Unsere einzigartigen Lanna Diensleistungen bietet eine Qualität, die mit ausgezeichneten Erfahrungen aus unserer Unterkunft, natürlichem Spa und vorzüglichen Restaurants von a la Carte bis zu den erstaunlichsten Lanna Banketten geboten ist. Sie werden feststellen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt im Siripanna mit schönen Erinnerungen und Glück von der Wärme unserer Gastfreundschaft und freundliches Personal erfüllt wird.

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai wurdealseine der Top 25 Hotels Thailands in ,,TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2014 Award” ausgewählt. Das Resort wurdeauch ,,TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2012 Award” alseine der Top Hotels in 4 Kategorienausgezeichnet, und zwar ,,Top Hotels in Asien”, ,,Top Hotels in Thailand”, ,,Top Hotels für Service in Thailand” und ,,Top Schnäppchen-Hotels in Thailand”. Darüber hinaus erhielt das Resort die Silber-Auszeichnung Premierministers als Top Luxus-Stadthotel für Grün, Natur und Umgebung aus dem ,,Thailand Boutique Awards 2011”, so wie das angesehene Zertifikat für Excellence 2015-2017 von TripAdvisor.

Hide Content

Reservierung

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Genießen Sie exklusive Vorteile, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen
×

About Us

Click on the arrow to display
the page content

About Us

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai.

Happiness fulfilled in the Lanna style.

The magic of the Lanna style…will always impress, attract and make for an unforgettable memory for you to experience. Siripanna located in the middle of a natural habitat, offers a family-like service in the typical Lanna style, which will enchant you through all it has to offer during your stay. Explore and experience the distinguished uniqueness of the Lanna way through its history, art, cultural charm, serenity and beauty at the Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa Chiang Mai.

The four ways of our Lanna services

Our unique Lanna services offers a quality that will provide you with excellent experiences from our accommodation, natural spa, exquisite dining ranging from a la carte through to the most amazing Lanna style banquets. You will find that your stay at Siripanna will be one filled with wonderful memories and happiness, found from the warmth of our hospitality and friendly staff.

Siripanna Villa Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai was awarded in ‘TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2012 Award’ as one of top hotels in 4 categories, including Top Hotels in Asia, Top Hotels in Thailand, Top Hotels for Service in Thailand and Top Bargain Hotels in Thailand. The resort was also selected as one of Top 25 Hotels in Thailand in ‘TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice 2014 Award’ and recently awarded the 2015-2017 Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor.

Hide Content

BOOK ONLINE

CHECK AVAILABILITY
Enjoy exclusive benefits when you book directly with us
×

Have FUN with our QUIZ! and
to get the secret promotion code

What's the Songkran festival celebrated for?